Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the supreme authority of the college and under its jurisdiction, according to the general bylaws, the following fall:

The election of the Board of Trustees chairperson, the Executive Committee and its chairperson, the election of the president of the college and his/her deputies, the election of a comptroller, an Audit Committee, and the authorization of their jurisdictions.
Supervision over the management of the college's assets.

Approval of the plans and annual operating and development budgets.

Laying down bylaws for the work of the academic council establishing permanent and ad hoc committees, and determining their powers and responsibilities.

Appointing an accountant and determining his/her wage, approving the financial statements of the association, amending the association’s bylaws, deciding the use of the association’s assets and estate during dissolution procedures.​

Determining the Chairperson of the Board of Trustees 
The Chairperson of the Board of Trustees will be selected from among the members of the Board of Trustees for a period of three years. At its conclusion, he/she can be reelected for up to two terms of office of three years each, for a total of nine years.
The Chairperson of the Board of Trustees will be able, if the need arises, to appoint deputies, with the approval of the Board of Trustees.

The Chairperson of the Board of Trustees Mr. Arik Steinberg

The members of the Board of Trustees are Leaders of business and public opinion from all spheres of action in society. The members are appointed by the Board of Trustees. The Board of Trustees contains representatives from the academia, the capital market, the world of high-tech, and the business, public, and social sectors. The Board of Trustees also operates to support the improvement and expansion of the academic activities of the college.

·        Mr.    Khamis Abulafia
·        Mr.    Benny Alon
·        Prof. Dan Amir
·        Mr.    Dror Amir
·        Mr.    Avinoam  Armoni
·        Mr.    Abraham Atias
·        Ms.   Relly Avisar
·        Dr.     Pazit Azuri
·        Mr.    Kobby Barda
·        Mr.    Dan Barnea
·        Dr.     Ronit Bendori
·        Mr.    Ofer  Bengal
·        Dr.     Orna Berry
·        Prof. Shlomo Biderman
·        Adv.  Anat  Biran
·        Cpa. Mickey Blumental
·        Prof. Israel Borovich
·        Ms.   Yehudit Bronizky
·        Mr.    Mordechai Cohen
·        Prof. Yoram Dinstein
·        Ms.   Ronit Dolev
·        Mr.    Avi Domoshevitski
·        Prof. Gideon Dror
·        Mr.    Ashraf Eli
·        Mr.    Shlomo Eliahu
·        Ms.   Levanon Ester
·        Mr.    Yoel  Esteron
·        Mr.    Ze’ev Feldman
·        Ms.   Dalia Fishelson
·        Prof. Shaul Fox
·        Prof. Nehemia Friedland
·        Mr.    Michael Gaiger
·        Prof. Gili    Goldzwaig
·        Mr.    David Granot
·        Mr.    Na’aman    Gur
·        Ms.   Rami Guznan
·        Dr.     Hilla  Hadas
·       Adv.    Amir  Halevi
·        Mr.    Zeev Holzman
·        Mr.    Ron  Huldai
·        Ms.   Yael  Ilan
·        Mr.    Paul  Israel
·        Adv.  Miri    Katz
·        Mr.    David Leviatan
·        Mr.    Ofer  Levin
·        Mr.    Amiram  Levinberg
·        Mr.    Shai  Livnat
·        Prof. Assaf Meidani
·        Prof. Dahilia       Moore
·        Ms.   Dalia Narkis
·        Prof. Hana Nave
·        Ms.    Knaz Noga
·        Adv.  Dan  Ofer
·        Ms.   Hila   Oren
·        Prof. Yair   Orgler
·        Ms.   Yifat  Oron
·        Prof. Jacob Pe'er
·        Mr.    Ofer  Perry
·        Ms.   Dalia Prashker
·        Mr.    Ben   Rabinowitz
·        Dr.     Shula Recanati
·        Mr.    Amos Sapir
·        Mr.    Yossi Sela
·        Mr.    Zvi Shapira
·        Mr.    Tomer Sharet
·        Adv.  Joseph Shatach
·        Dr.     Sigal Shelach
·        Mr.    Arik   Shteinberg
·        Adv.  Ori     Slonim
·        Mr.    Zvi    Slonimsky
·        Ms.   Nava Swersky  Sofer
·        Ms.   Choulud Zabane Tannes
·        Mr.    Benny Yallin
·        Prof. Amiram Yehudai
·        Ms.   Reem Yunes
·        Prof. Israel Zang
·        Kadi. Mouhammad Zibde

·        Mr.    Guri  Zilka

·        Ms.   Michal Zimler

·        Mr.    Zohar Zisapel

·        Mr.    Raviv Zoller